Upcoming Courses

For both hobbyist or career track student. Your opportunity to enjoy learning hypnosis for well-being, happiness and success.

Upcoming Courses

For both hobbyist or career track student. Your opportunity to enjoy learning hypnosis for wellbeing, happiness and success.

Certified Hypnotist Training - Classroom Module (Select 1)

Friday April 9 - Monday April 12, 2021

Friday July 16 - Monday July 19, 2021

Friday Nov 5 - Monday Nov 8, 2021

Advanced Hypnosis Training

Friday Oct 1 - Monday Oct 4, 2021

NLP Practitioner & Master Practitioner Training (Select 1)

Friday June 4 - Monday June 7, 2021

Friday Nov 19 - Monday Nov 22, 2021

FREE Success Class

Thursday Jan 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM

Come see us today! Book a free 30-40 minute screening to see if Burlington Hypnosis is right for you. It is fun and informative. We will provide you an honest and in depth explanation on how hypnosis can help you. If we do not think hypnosis will benefit you, we will tell you so. You can contact us at 905-634-4777, or come see us at our Burlington facility located at 2289 Fairview Street, Suite 423.